IMG 6179  76 Light Square, possibly to be redeveloped as an office tower - Thursday 19 March 2009 IMG 6180  76 Light Square, possibly to be redeveloped as an office tower - Thursday 19 March 2009 IMG 0279  76 Light Square, possibly to be redeveloped as an office building - Tuesday 17 May 2011 IMG 4355  76 Light Square, during demolition - Wednesday 13 July 2011
IMG 4356  76 Light Square, during demolition - Wednesday 13 July 2011 IMG 4358  76 Light Square, during demolition - Wednesday 13 July 2011 IMG 4359  76 Light Square, during demolition - Wednesday 13 July 2011 IMG 4360  76 Light Square, during demolition - Wednesday 13 July 2011
IMG 4361  76 Light Square, during demolition - Wednesday 13 July 2011 IMG 4822  76 Light Square, during piling - Friday 5 August 2011 IMG 4824  76 Light Square, during piling - Friday 5 August 2011 IMG 4827  76 Light Square, during piling - Friday 5 August 2011
IMG 4828  76 Light Square, during piling - Friday 5 August 2011 IMG 4832  76 Light Square, during piling - Friday 5 August 2011 IMG 5633  76 Light Square - Monday 12 September 2011 IMG 5634  76 Light Square - Monday 12 September 2011
IMG 5635  76 Light Square - Monday 12 September 2011 IMG 6571  76 Light Square - Wednesday 19 October 2011 IMG 6572  76 Light Square - Wednesday 19 October 2011 IMG 6573  76 Light Square - Wednesday 19 October 2011
IMG 6831  76 Light Square - Monday 14 November 2011 IMG 6832  76 Light Square - Monday 14 November 2011 IMG 6835  76 Light Square - Monday 14 November 2011 IMG 7079  76 Light Square - Friday 25 November 2011
IMG 7080  76 Light Square - Friday 25 November 2011 IMG 7233  76 Light Square - Monday 5 December 2011 IMG 7234  76 Light Square - Monday 5 December 2011 IMG 7618  76 Light Square - Thursday 29 December 2011
IMG 7619  76 Light Square - Thursday 29 December 2011 IMG 7864  76 Light Square - Monday 16 January 2012 IMG 7865  76 Light Square - Monday 16 January 2012 IMG 7866  76 Light Square - Monday 16 January 2012
IMG 9310  76 Light Square - Saturday 28 April 2012 IMG 9311  76 Light Square - Saturday 28 April 2012 IMG 9312  76 Light Square - Saturday 28 April 2012 IMG 9314  76 Light Square - Saturday 28 April 2012
IMG 9315  76 Light Square - Saturday 28 April 2012 IMG 9316  76 Light Square - Saturday 28 April 2012